close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer VolunTEEN Information Session

2019-02-09 14:00:00 2019-02-09 15:00:00 America/New_York Summer VolunTEEN Information Session Sharon Forks Library

Saturday, February 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-09 14:00:00 2019-02-09 15:00:00 America/New_York Summer VolunTEEN Information Session Sharon Forks Library

Sharon Forks Library

Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Are you interested in applying to be a Summer VolunTEEN at the library? Join us in a panel discussion with previous year's VolunTEENs. Bring your questions, learn about the Summer VolunTEEN program, and hear from seasoned VolunTEENs.

Please note: In order to apply for the Summer VolunTEEN program, It is mandatory that you attend one of the VolunTEEN Panel Discussions before you apply for the Summer VolunTEEN program. The VolunTEEN program is open to rising 9th through 12th grade students.

If you cannot attend today's discussion, please see the library's calendar of events for other VolunTEEN Panel Discussion groups.

TAGS: | Volunteer Event |

Sharon Forks Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Main Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Thu, Aug 08, 10:15am - 11:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sharon Forks Conference Room

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Aug 15, 10:15am - 11:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Sat, Aug 17, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A
Registration opens Saturday, July 27 2019 at 10:00am

Sat, Aug 17, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B
Registration opens Saturday, July 27 2019 at 10:00am

Mon, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B