close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Let's Talk Trash (and Recycling)

2019-04-18 19:00:00 2019-04-18 21:00:00 America/New_York Let's Talk Trash (and Recycling) Post Road Library

Thursday, April 18
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-18 19:00:00 2019-04-18 21:00:00 America/New_York Let's Talk Trash (and Recycling) Post Road Library

Post Road Library

Post Road Meeting Room

Take a fun, dynamic, and interactive journey through the lifecycle of a plastic water bottle. Along the way, you will learn how the choices you make about our solid waste and recycling affect our environment.

Janet Schultz, Community Outreach Specialist for Keep Forsyth County Beautiful, will show you how recycling helps our community.

Post Road Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

 

Upcoming Events

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 1:15pm - 1:50pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 27, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 9:15am - 10:00am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, May 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 11:15am

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 1:15pm - 3:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Poetry Garden
Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Post Road Meeting Room
Sun, May 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm