close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival

Magician and Carnival Games

2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Wednesday, May 29
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Meeting Room

Help us celebrate the start of summer with awesome performances, balloon art, carnival games, and more!

Attend the Kick-off Carnival and register for Summer Reading Fun!

Performances by Cameron's One Man Circus at 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.
Balloon Art by Once Upon a Fiesta from 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

No registration required.  Please arrive early for a ticket to Cameron's shows.  All ages welcome.

Cumming Library


Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side A

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Canceled
Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Oct 17, 9:30am - 10:30am