close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival

Magician and Carnival Games

2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Wednesday, May 29
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Meeting Room

Help us celebrate the start of summer with awesome performances, balloon art, carnival games, and more!

Attend the Kick-off Carnival and register for Summer Reading Fun!

Performances by Cameron's One Man Circus at 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.
Balloon Art by Once Upon a Fiesta from 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

No registration required.  Please arrive early for a ticket to Cameron's shows.  All ages welcome.

Cumming Library


Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Sat, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room