close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival

Magician and Carnival Games

2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Wednesday, May 29
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Meeting Room

Help us celebrate the start of summer with awesome performances, balloon art, carnival games, and more!

Attend the Kick-off Carnival and register for Summer Reading Fun!

Performances by Cameron's One Man Circus at 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.
Balloon Art by Once Upon a Fiesta from 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

No registration required.  Please arrive early for a ticket to Cameron's shows.  All ages welcome.

Cumming Library


Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Fri, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Cumming Parking Lot

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Training Lab
This event is full

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Secret Garden

Thu, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Sun, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Training Lab
This event is full