close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival

Magician and Carnival Games

2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Wednesday, May 29
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-29 16:30:00 2019-05-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-off Carnival Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Meeting Room

Help us celebrate the start of summer with awesome performances, balloon art, carnival games, and more!

Attend the Kick-off Carnival and register for Summer Reading Fun!

Performances by Cameron's One Man Circus at 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.
Balloon Art by Once Upon a Fiesta from 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

No registration required.  Please arrive early for a ticket to Cameron's shows.  All ages welcome.

Cumming Library


Hours
We're closed Sunday April 05
We're closed Monday April 06
We're closed Tuesday April 07
We're closed Wednesday April 08
We're closed Thursday April 09
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Saturday April 11
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About The Library

Upcoming Events

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:40am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:40am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:45am

Fri, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:40am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sun, May 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm