close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Scream in the Dark

2019-10-25 18:00:00 2019-10-25 20:00:00 America/New_York Scream in the Dark Sharon Forks Library

Friday, October 25
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-25 18:00:00 2019-10-25 20:00:00 America/New_York Scream in the Dark Sharon Forks Library

You'll be screaming in the dark when you visit Sharon Forks' Haunted House and watch the hilarious horror classic Beetlejuice (1988, rated PG). Wear your scariest costume or a favorite one!

This after-hours program is for teens in grades 6 through 12. No registration required.

TAGS: | Movie | Games | Crafts & Making |

Sharon Forks Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 6

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Main Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Wed, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 23, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, All day

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 4:10pm

Tue, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 07, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 4:10pm

Wed, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00pm - 9:00pm