close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Medicare Education 101

2019-09-16 10:00:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Medicare Education 101 Post Road Library

Monday, September 16
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 10:00:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Medicare Education 101 Post Road Library

Post Road Library

Post Road Meeting Room

Annual Medicare enrollment is October 15-December 7. Are you prepared? Steve Aleksandrowicz, a licensed broker, will give an educational presentation and answer your questions. He will cover information about Medicare Part A (Hospital) and Part B (Medical) as well as the different Medicare health insurance options. If you are eligible for Medicare or nearing age 65, this program is for you!

Post Road Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-6740

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 08 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 09 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

 

Upcoming Events

Wed, Aug 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm