close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Medicare Education 101

2019-09-16 10:00:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Medicare Education 101 Post Road Library

Monday, September 16
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 10:00:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Medicare Education 101 Post Road Library

Post Road Library

Post Road Meeting Room

Annual Medicare enrollment is October 15-December 7. Are you prepared? Steve Aleksandrowicz, a licensed broker, will give an educational presentation and answer your questions. He will cover information about Medicare Part A (Hospital) and Part B (Medical) as well as the different Medicare health insurance options. If you are eligible for Medicare or nearing age 65, this program is for you!

Post Road Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 5

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 Closed
(Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Tue, Jan 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

 

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 06, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sun, Feb 07, 1:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 12, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sun, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 16, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 19, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 20, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sun, Feb 21, 1:30pm - 5:30pm