close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Game of Crowns Murder Mystery

Based on a Popular Series

2019-10-13 14:00:00 2019-10-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Game of Crowns Murder Mystery Sharon Forks Library

Sunday, October 13
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-13 14:00:00 2019-10-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Game of Crowns Murder Mystery Sharon Forks Library

Sharon Forks Library

Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Showcase your acting skills and solve a murder mystery set in the “Game of Crowns” universe at the Sharon Forks Library! The six kingdoms of the Ethos Realm are fighting among themselves; however with the upcoming marriage between the Houses of Langstone and Tyrele, there is hope for peace and unity. Over the last century, the Ethos Realm has become more disordered and tumultuous. The relationships between the six kingdoms have deteriorated, but with the impending marriage between the House of Langstone and Tyrele, there is hope for peace and unity. Queen Crestian Langstone has invited all royal families from the Ethos Realm to the Castle of Westerfell to join in celebration the night before her son’s wedding. Despite all the unrest, and that many of the invited guests have been banished or have fled the Kingdom of Westerfell, they have all accepted the queen’s invitation to attend the wedding and festivities. Does the queen have ill-intentions, or is she turning over a new leaf and extending the olive branch to her former foes?  This is where your story begins…

Registration is required for this program. Please note in your registration if you would like an acting role, but acting is not required to participate. Be prepared to use your sleuthing skills to solve a murder mystery, and have fun! Costumes are encouraged, but not required.

If you have chosen an acting role, you will receive your character name and information, and some pre-game tasks to prepare you for the event! Acting roles are limited.

Registration opens Wednesday, September 18 at 9:00 a.m. Registration closes Wednesday, October 9 at 9:00 p.m.

This program is for adults, ages 18+, only.

TAGS: | Performances | Fandom |

Sharon Forks Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Main Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:15am - 11:00am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Nov 14, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Nov 20, 11:15am - 11:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Nov 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Thu, Nov 21, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Mon, Nov 25, All day

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00am - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Thu, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Dec 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sharon Forks Conference Room

Tue, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A