close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

overBOOKED

a Book Club

2020-02-20 10:00:00 2020-02-20 11:00:00 America/New_York overBOOKED Cumming Library

Thursday, February 20
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-02-20 10:00:00 2020-02-20 11:00:00 America/New_York overBOOKED Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Meeting Room

Looking for a fun way to delight in books and meet new people? All adults welcome to relax and enjoy deep discussions about the book selection of the month.

January 16: The Last Time I Lied by Riley Sager

February 20: The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson

March 19: CANCELLED, moved to April 16

April 16: Never Have I Ever by Joshilyn Jackson

May 21: The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

Looking for reading recommendations? #WeKnowBooks

TAGS: | Book Clubs |

Cumming Library


Hours
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About The Library

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am