close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Show of Hands: Live via GoToMeeting

An ASL Virtual Storytime

2020-10-24 13:00:00 2020-10-24 14:00:00 America/New_York Show of Hands: Live via GoToMeeting FCPL's GoToMeeting platform

Saturday, October 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-24 13:00:00 2020-10-24 14:00:00 America/New_York Show of Hands: Live via GoToMeeting FCPL's GoToMeeting platform

Join Tracey Varrone of the Brick and Ivy Studio for a storytime presented in American Sign Language and English
where children can explore books, fingerplays, rhythm activities and more in a monthly, online storytime. 

For this month's storytime, please bring paper, coloring tools, and nature treasures to celebrate October's theme: 'At the Patch'

This storytime take place live at 1:00 p.m. via FCPL's GoToMeeting platform.  Registration is required for this storytime. Once registered, you will receive an email with login information prior to the program.

Post Road Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 5

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

 

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm