close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
  • Travel the world with Mr. Moose!
  • 1,000 Books Before Kindergarten: 5 Simple Ways to Get Ready for Kindergarten
  • Online Storytime
  • Book Lists for Kids: Discover Picture Books and Chapter Books
leftright

Events

Tue, Sep 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 23, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Sep 30, 9:00am - 9:10am

Thu, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Wed, Oct 07, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Oct 21, 9:00am - 9:10am

Tue, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 9:00am - 9:10am

Fri, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Wed, Dec 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 30, All day

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 4:10pm

Tue, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 4:10pm

Thu, Oct 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 31, All day

#We Know Books

Pirates

Ahoy, Me Hearties!  Books about pirates.