close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Tutor.com
  • Infobase eBooks
  • NoveList
leftright

Events

Sat, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 30, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Sat, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Sun, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Dec 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

#WeKnowBooks

Trending Titles

Check out these new and popular books for teens.

Podcast

Blog

Midnights Recommendations for Teens

Clock indicating midnight

Can’t stop listening to Taylor Swift's new album Midnights? Check out this Midnights inspired teen book list. We have paired a song with a book that is sure to have you reading past midnight. 

Staff Picks The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-time Indian by Sherman Alexie

Book cover features a Native American and a cowboy figurines

The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-time Indian
by Sherman Alexie

For Native American Heritage Month, I got to read a book that’s been on my TBR list for quite some time, Sherman Alexie’s The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian. Fans of coming-of-age struggles and humorous high school interactions will enjoy this compelling novel.

Social Media