close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer VolunTEEN Information Session

2020-02-15 10:00:00 2020-02-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Summer VolunTEEN Information Session Cumming Library

Saturday, February 15
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2020-02-15 10:00:00 2020-02-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Summer VolunTEEN Information Session Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Teen Area

Are you interested in applying to be a Summer VolunTEEN at the library? Join us in an informational session with previous year's VolunTEENs. Bring your questions, learn about the Summer VolunTEEN program, and hear from seasoned VolunTEENs. 

Please note: In order to apply for the Summer VolunTEEN program, It is mandatory that you attend one of the VolunTEEN Information Sessions before you apply for the Summer VolunTEEN program. 

If you cannot attend today's discussion, please see the library's calendar of events for other VolunTEEN Information Sessions.

TAGS: | Volunteer Event |

Cumming Library


Hours
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About The Library

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am