close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Gale Legal Forms
  • Unreadable Podcast
  • LIBBY Magazines
leftright

Events

Thu, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Secret Garden

Sat, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Training Lab

Canceled
Sun, Aug 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Sep 02, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 19, All day
Butterfly Garden

Sat, Aug 20, All day
Butterfly Garden

Sat, Aug 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sun, Aug 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Aug 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 03, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Sep 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Poetry Garden

Sun, Aug 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Post Road Meeting Room Side B

Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Sat, Aug 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Wed, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Sep 07, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Sun, Sep 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 13, 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

#WeKnowBooks

Life Stories

Check out these uniquely interesting, deeply personal, and self-reflective memoirs.

Podcast

Blog

Book Explorers: A Book Club for Kids in Grades K-3

Open book with magnifying glass and fedora

Book Explorers is a book club for kids in grades K-3 (older siblings are welcome to attend!).

Join us as we read aloud The Dot by Peter H. Reynolds and learn about the art technique Pointillism. Our activity will give you the chance to experiment on your own and create paintings with dots!


Kids' Book Spotlight - Easy Collection - Awesome Art
August is American Artist Appreciation Month! Check out these kids' book titles to celebrate and inspire your young artists.

Book Cover ImageAaron Slater, Illustrator
by Andrea Beaty

When Miss Greer asks each child in the class to write a story, second-grader Aaron, who loves to draw but struggles with reading, creates a story using pictures.

Read more blog

Social Media