close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Branch Supervisors

Joan Dudzinski
Branch Manager
joan.dudzinski@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6328

Amy Szvetecz
Youth Services Supervisor
amy.szvetecz@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6330

Brooke Richards
Circulation Supervisor
brooke.richards@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6321

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals

770-781-9865

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 20 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 21 1:30PM to 5:30PM

Address
5010 Post Road
Cumming, GA 30040
Tel: 770-781-9840, option 5

Meeting Rooms and Study Rooms

There is a public meeting room that can hold up to 90 (Max number per room) people, or be divided in half for smaller groups (link to reserve a meeting room).

Study rooms are also available for individuals or groups of up to 4 people (link to reserve a meeting room).

Computer Services

Library computers provide access to the Internet, in accordance with the Internet Acceptable Use and Safety Policy, as well as a variety of software, including Microsoft Office. All library computers are equipped with filtering software.

WiFi
WiFi services are available inside the library.

Printing and Copying
15¢ per page for black and white
50¢ per page for color

Post Road Library Events

Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Poetry Garden

Sat, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Driving Directions