close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Branch Supervisors

Mendy Gunter
Branch Manager
gunterm@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6319

Michael Kim
Information Services Supervisor
kimm@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6317

Cleo Joyce
Youth Services Supervisor
joycec@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6318

Teresa Santangelo
Circulation Supervisor
santangelot@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6320

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals

770-781-9865

Hours
Mon, Apr 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 11 1:30PM to 5:30PM

Address
2820 Old Atlanta Road
Cumming, GA 30041
Tel: 770-781-9840, option 6

Meeting Rooms and Study Rooms

Circumstances of the COVID-19 pandemic required the library to make changes in  the availability of meeting rooms. As a result, room reservations are not available at this time.

Computer Services

Library computers provide access to the Internet, in accordance with the Internet Acceptable Use and Safety Policy, as well as a variety of software, including Microsoft Office. All library computers are equipped with filtering software.

WiFi
WiFi services are available inside the library.

Printing and Copying
15¢ per page for black and white
50¢ per page for color

Sharon Forks Library Events

Sun, Apr 11, All day

Sun, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 12, All day

Mon, Apr 12, All day

Tue, Apr 13, All day

Tue, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 14, All day

Thu, Apr 15, All day

Fri, Apr 16, All day

Sat, Apr 17, All day

Sat, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Apr 18, All day

Sun, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Driving Directions